Pinterest Pin(s) of the Day: 05.01.12

While talking to my friend, Jennifer, about making the homemade laundry detergent, we got on the subject of all DIY cleaners and tricks. I had told her about several that I currently utilize. Of course, being the pin-a-holic that she is, she asked me if this information was on my Pinterest or on my Blog…and unfortunately, they were not…….

Until Now. 🙂

I now have a board that is compiled of DIY Cleaning Recipes, Tips and Tricks. Most of these I have tried and the others, I have every intention on trying at some point.

Well, enough of my chit-chat, go check ’em out!

My DIY Cleaners and Tips Board 

Know any “Nifty and Thrifty” Cleaning recipes, tips or tricks?

Do you pin?

Check out all the marvelous things that I find on Pinterest by following me.

Leave a Reply

